I think you’re the cat’s meow, and would love the chance to shag you rotten!

Image

Valis was quick and noticed the change in her.  He was so fast; he scooped her up before she fell to the ground. Geraldy ordered the staff to quickly bring water up to the rooftop, as the captain laid her down upon her bed.  Geraldy told the captain to leave and that he would make sure she was safe.  Valis immediately stated, “I stay here. You go clean up–she is exhausted, and she is in good hands.”  Geraldy nodded.

Being with Celeste drove him crazy.  Sparks flew into his loins, while he held her closely to his body.  He missed her scent, the feel of her earthy spirit intoxicated his soul.  Bringing him a feeling that she was made only for him. He gently moved her wet curls away from her face.  “Damn it, Cheri, I should spank you for wearing yourself out. Is there nothing you can not do?” Valis whispered to her, as he stroked his large finger upon her cheek. 

Watching her rest with her black outfit on, brought thoughts of the first day he met her, wet with weapons.  The frisk job he gave her sent him to heights, he had never experienced. He tried to stay away from the cowgirl, but his every waking moments were thoughts about the half-breed Indian woman, he had required a fetish for. She did not give in to him as easily as other women had.  She was powerful beyond his knowledge, and fought him to no end with her spitfire ways. In reality, he loved the game of pursuit, but Celeste gave him more than he could chew at times. He knew she was married, but could careless.  If she was devoted to her husband, then why did he feel she was unhappy in life?

His men in his squad knew something was amiss with their captain.  He was becoming sharp and short tempered with them–in the end, the men decided to let the captain know, that he needed to get laid and soon, by the American woman. Finally swallowing his pride, he made the determination to settle this issue between him and Celeste, once and for all.

“Here’s water sir,” Chantile offered in French, knocking Valis out of his thoughts.  The Captain reached for the glass, and lifted Celeste’s head to wet her lips, dripping a little around her neck. “Come Cheri, wake up baby.” Valis cooed to her.  

Slowly and groggy Celeste started to come around. When she opened her eyes and saw the captain’s face, she became soft and gentle.  “What the heck just happened?”  Celeste said in a husky tone. The captain smiled with eyes that twinkled, “Cheri, I think you are exhausted and need rest.”  Sitting up Celeste felt dizzy.  Valis gave her a glass of water to drink and she greedily drank all of it.  She handed him the empty glass and said, “Thank you, sir.”  He smiled more richly, knowing she was going to be okay.  Nadia came into view; she noticed how the Captain tenderly sat by Celeste’s side. She chuckled to herself, knowing that two souls will indeed blend soon, and that Celeste will be the one to tame the wolf of Haiti.

Celeste turned her head towards Nadia.  “I am sorry–I must have been too tired.”  Nadia quickly stated, “No Cheri, after the day you had, I would like to know if you have eaten today?”  “Now that you mentioned it, I don’t think I have.”  Celeste confirmed.  “I will go and get you something to eat, stay there, I will be right back cowgirl.”  Celeste smiled, and then turned her attention to the handsome captain.  “Why are you here, Valis?”

The captain didn’t know what to say except the honest truth.  “Can’t get you out of my mind.” Celeste was now able to understand his accent and words.  Being around the French people had taught her to catch on to what they were saying.  Now she understood everything Valis said clearly. “Well, I think buck, you better get me out of your mind, because I ain’t gonna be with you!”  

Chantile walked up on the roof, disturbing their conversation, and handed him two plates of food.  She smiled at the cowgirl and left immediately. He put the plates down, one was laden with mango, the other was rice and goat meat. He picked up a piece of mango, and placed the fruit in front of her lips.  Celeste opened her mouth unsure as Valis centered the mango upon her tongue.  An electric charge dominated the spectacle as the looked into each others eyes.  She closed her mouth over the fruit and felt his finger slowly withdraw from her warm moist tongue.

Feelings that Valis felt when she closed her mouth over his finger, was totally beyond words.  Ready to play the game, he picked up another piece of fruit.  Celeste gracefully took it out of his hand and put it into her mouth.  Her next move was his undoing. She gently reached for his fingers, as she placed each fingers of his into her mouth.  Suckling mango between his fingers with her seductive skilled folded tongue.  Valis was losing control with the sensations she produced.

Enlightening a sexual charge throughout the captain’s body, he closed his eyes savoring the sexual power. Celeste boldly stared at his closed eyes, demanding his soul to open his eyes and look upon her.

His eyes opened with a surprise; her energy was sovereignty, as he felt her command. Her bold sensual movements, triggered the beast inside him.  Without thinking he took one of her fingers, and tried to mimic her play. Celeste’s radiant smile brought so much pleasure to him, all he could do is smirk.  She captured his cheek in the palm of her hand, glowing with admiration into his eyes, watching him thoroughly lick her finger clean. My heavens, he is so handsome–and looks so delicious in the moonlight.  Celeste reasoned with herself.  She too was becoming charged with feelings she had to hide. She had to break this intimate setting up, before she acted on her lost sexual desires.

“Humm, so yummy you are Captaine, that you have licked my finger clean.  I ask again, what are you doing here, beside wanting to bed me?” Valis was going to speak up when they were interrupted by Geraldy.  “Oh Celeste, I am happy to see that you are okay!” Geraldy announced.  Celeste smiled with embarrassment, she had hoped that he did not see the tender affection she displayed to Valis.  Recovering quickly, she said, “I only needed some food to feel better my friend.  See, I am being spoiled by this wonderful food, and Captain Valis has decided to feed me if I don’t eat,”  She gave Valis a secret wink.  “Good–thank you, Captain Valis.  We all had a very bad day and didn’t have time to eat.  But Celeste has not been sleeping nor eating well these days. I am going back down stairs to eat myself–rest, my dear friend.  Oh, one more thing, I am very proud of you Celeste for not losing your cool today.  I am happy I brought you with me.  Okay, see you later–and Captain, please don’t stay too late, Celeste will need her rest.”  Geraldy then turned around, and headed for the stairs.

Alone and looking at each other, Celeste broke the connection by asking and grabbing the plate of food to eat.  “Tell me about you Captain, so I can understand my enemy better.”  Raising an eyebrow and giving her a questionable look, Celeste thought he didn’t understand her so she slowly stated it again.  “I asked you to tell me about you?”  Valis understood her, but when she said enemy, he became leery. In his Slavic accent, he informed her that he was from the Czech nation.

As she watched his kisser, rock her into a trace with his husky sexy voice and details of the terrain of his homeland, her body melted with each syllable.  Come big boy, let me lick your lips! Snapping herself out of her wicked thought, she heard him end his part of life with wanting to know more about her.

After their long conversation, Celeste yawned, “I better go,” Valis sadly stated. “What time is it anyways?”  “It is 2:20 a.m, Cheri,” he offered. Valis was getting up to go, when she grabbed his hand and said softly, “Thank you–I am happy to have known you, I do want you to know this Captain–I think you’re the cat’s meow, and would love the chance to shag you rotten, but I am married.  It’s time we stop this foolishness about our attraction. I can’t give you what you want; besides, I am older than you.”  Celeste was looking boldly into his eyes, making sure he understood, what was being said. She watched him filter the information inside his head. 

Valis started to laugh, then asked, “What’s cat meow? Like cat sound? What is shag? I no care you married.  If you happy with your man, then I not be here.  One more thing, what is this, Wah-ya word you said to me earlier?”  

Celeste giggled while listening to him speak his broken Czech English, made the captain’s grin naughty, seeing her glow with delight.  “Well Captain, let’s put it like this…The cat’s meow means, you’re a juicy morsel, or you’re a hot looking dude…I want to shag you means, have sex with you.  Wah-ya means wolf in Cherokee.  Last but not least, you scare me!”

“Awe, Cheri, so you do desire me, like I you?”  As he stared at her with intense wanting eyes, waiting for an answer, she was blushing scarlet red.  “You scared of me–why, big cowgirl, you tough?”  he asked, then added. “My name Valis means wolf in Czech.  I like this Wah-ya name.”  This conversation was getting difficult for her.  She had named him correctly…now he was really freaking her out. The only way out of this mess, was to deal with it head on.

 

 

2 thoughts on “I think you’re the cat’s meow, and would love the chance to shag you rotten!

  1. Excellent writing, love your blogging keep the details flowing. Now I am so glad that I bought your story and with your blog, great combination.

Leave a Reply

