Yahoo, 200 followers, Available World Wide! “SlingShot” at Amazon.com

Image

4 thoughts on “Yahoo, 200 followers, Available World Wide! “SlingShot” at Amazon.com

    1. Merci, Cherri! I am tickled pink that my blogging and story is coming along beautiful. I hope I don’t let anyone down. I loved your comment….If you build it, they will come! Reminds me of a baseball movie statement…like “Field of Dreams?”

  1. I enjoyed reading slingshot. Your personality shined throughout the whole book. During many parts I laughed to myself because it was definitely something you would say! I loved Celeste and the captain. I look forward to reading much more of your writing.

    1. Chris my dear friend, I am so happy to hear your comments. Also I am filled with joy that you loved my short story. HAHA…indeed you know I can be full of snappy statements. Welcome to my blog now you can catch up on a different type of story about Slingshot. Thank you for your love. It means a lot to me sis!

Leave a Reply

