Goodbye SlingShot!

Image

Today is the last day that you will hear anymore of the partial story of SlingShot!  I want to thank all the followers who stopped by and read this story.  Now it’s up to the public to buy the story..especially if you are interested in knowing the ending!  

For the ones that have not read my unspoken words of Slingshot, please feel free to check out the older post. 

SlingShot is available on Amazon.com Worldwide!

Or my author page: outskirtspress.com/slingshot

KISS KISS!    Vaya con dias!

3 thoughts on “Goodbye SlingShot!

  1. Thanks for dropping by my blog. Like you, I will be cataloging my poems soon in a collection to be called “Slices,” so enjoy now while they’re still up. My short stories are available in Through the Glass Darkly, available on Amazon under my nome de plume, L. Stewart Marsden. Good success with your writing.

Leave a Reply

