“Gary, it’s beautiful! I have never seen anything more stunning than this room. Will you pinch me now, so I know that I am not in a dream world?” Gary chuckled lightly and said, “I will do more than pinch you girl.”

Image

To Gary Celeste truly was out of this world.  He couldn’t be more proud of her for doing her thing in the cage.  As the both of them walked off the stage, he went to the guy who put her in the cage. The man was nervous and knew he screwed up when the replacement cage dancer showed up just seconds before the show began, besides how was he to know?  Celeste to him looked extremely HOT in her outfit, and the way she took control in the cage was incredible. In reality, she was better than the other girl who had been with the band for a while.  He knew he was going to get a tongue lashing from Gary when the concert was completed. 

As he was approached by the couple, Celeste quickly came to his defense when she felt Gary was about to rip him a new asshole.  She extended her hand to him to shake as she softly spoke to him.  “I thank you for giving me an experience of a life time sir!  Granted, I was nervous at first, but Gary made it seem like a walk in the park. I am just thankful I didn’t screw it up for everyone.”   She felt Gary’s pride in her and added to the pair to hear. “Dudes, I had a stellar time!  A time I will never forget. So without saying anymore about the situation, I think I will stick to the title of Huntress, and not a banging cheek-a-lita who dances in a cage.” Gary roared out loud with laughter, as Celeste took his hand.  They both walked away gazing into each others eyes.

“Come my kitty, I have something special for you to see!”  Celeste followed Gary into his private dressing room.  He turned the knob on the door and when he opened his room, Celeste was in total awe.  Gary had a few ladies dress his room up in a romantic setting with yellow rose petals scattered all over the floor, and lights that twinkled like stars from the ceiling.  In the middle of the room a small table was littered with fruit as a flowing three tier fountain fondue full of warm chocolate adored the table with candles. She took note the beautiful lounging couch with its crisp white coverings and yellow rose petals waiting for someone to mess it up.  She was speechless and had never seen in her life time anything more beautiful and romantic.  She wanted to cry; because, she has never been honored in such a fashion. The only thought that came into her mind was that he would remember she loved yellow roses. 

“Gary, it’s beautiful!  I have never seen anything more stunning than this room.  Will you pinch me now, so I know that I am not in a dream world?”  Gary chuckled lightly and said, “I will do more than pinch you girl. I remember a long time ago when my mother cut a beautiful perfect yellow rose for you, and I watched your beauty melt the flower.”  She smiled an added as the pair walked into the labyrinth room together.  “You know my darlin’ I still have that yellow flower.” Gary’s eyes lit up with joy.

 

 

picture by: https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&docid=i53LxOwQltQ7nM&tbnid=GD3bf_r0b-tXXM:&ved=0CAQQjB0&url=http%3A%2F%2Fweb.duke.edu%2Feruditio%2FALiu.html&ei=wy2GUs_PL6TV2QXesYHYBg&bvm=bv.56643336,d.b2I&psig=AFQjCNH1VibmlKpraz4xVBTYS0Dw5Z95-A&ust=1384611627347863

  

 

 

2 thoughts on ““Gary, it’s beautiful! I have never seen anything more stunning than this room. Will you pinch me now, so I know that I am not in a dream world?” Gary chuckled lightly and said, “I will do more than pinch you girl.”

Leave a Reply

