Welcome Back, Poco Celeste!

Image

Thank you all for your patience my Blogger Friends.  Let’s get back to our story of little (Poco) Celeste, for she has missed telling her story about her younger years!  I am re-posting my February 16th post “Henry locked his eyes on his granddaughter, Celeste knew she opened up the wrong door.” It was the last entry I made to Poco Celeste’s story when all hell busted loose. So tomorrow I will pick up the story where I left off.  Kiss Kiss  

 

One thought on “Welcome Back, Poco Celeste!

Leave a Reply

