“Yep ya should have seen me I kicked some ass tonight baby!” She giggles along with her childhood mystery people and feels a breeze caress her naked body.

Image

“You were wonderful tonight my little beauty, you sure did show up those cowboys girl,” Celeste’s grandfather stated with pride. Celeste took off her straw cowboy hat and gave it her attention.  “At least I got a hat out of the deal, but I don’t think I will be doing that again because papa I could get addicted to the thrill of riding.”  Henry laughed out and quickly said, “You were born to ride little one and the way you took control without using that rope and held on to the horse’s mane was impeccable.”  Celeste gives her grandfather a wonderful smile and thinks about the wild scene on the bucking bronco.  “Celeste what about that cowboy, ya going to give him a call?” She pulls out the piece of paper with the man’s name and number, and shakes her head no and throws the paper away in the little trash bag in the truck.  “Nope I don’t call boy’s nor do I want too papa. I’m happy with the only man in my life right now and that is you!  Besides I didn’t like the way he looked at me with lust in his eyes.”

Henry understood her meaning, he didn’t miss the cowboy’s advances towards his granddaughter. They pulled up into their driveway and tumbled out of the Dodge truck. “Papa if ya don’t mind I would like to go night fishing.  Do ya mind if Chief and I take a night time stroll to the creek. I might spend the night out in the woods too if ya think its okay.”  Henry nods yes and watches Celeste take off with speed to the barn whistling for the draft horse.  In a matter of minutes he views his granddaughter and Chief bolt out of the pasture and hears her yippie yell in the night.  He chuckles out with laughter and watches the two speed through the night as one with the earth.  “Dear god, take care of my daughter.  Guide her in life to be the special person I know she can be, for god help the man she ends up with, because she will not be anyone’s fool or puppet in life.”  Henry enters his farm home and heads for his bed for the evening.

The feel of power between her legs brought a natural high to Celeste’s soul.  She encouraged the huge horse to bring on speed as they both barreled through the warm evening air.  Celeste felt freedom and no fear balancing her body without holding on to Chief’s mane. She spread her arms out in the night and yelped out her glee, and when they arrived at the stream her grandfather fished at Celeste slid off her horse and striped her clothing off to skinny dip in the refreshing water.  She loved her time by herself an adores the beauty of the evening in the woods as she views the moon’s soft glow.  Celeste begins to relive the events of the fantastic time she had at the Rodeo.  She speaks to Chief the horse about the man and moon as the horse nibbles on the sweet grass never leaving her side.  “Mother Earth I thank you for the bitching time I had tonight; however, I hope I didn’t hurt any of those boy’s feelings by showing them up tonight.”  It takes a few silent minutes to pass by when she hears the Little People laugh at her.  “Yep ya should have seen me I kicked some ass tonight baby!”  She giggles along with her childhood mystery people and feels a breeze caress her naked body.  “Thank you mother I appreciate your love,” she commented to her spiritual guide of the forest happy to know her life was beautiful in so many ways.

 

picture by: http://www.google.com/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=kick+some+ass&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&docid=_rvF_DYVy3zHLM&tbnid=Ofc_i_32UZerHM:&ved=0CAQQjB0&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.mixedmartialarts.com%2Fthread%2F2146833%2FINVICTA-FC-5-OFFICIAL-HYPE-THREAD%2F%3Fpage%3D3&ei=Z5ilU6W9OefmsASsxIHIBQ&bvm=bv.69411363,d.b2k&psig=AFQjCNFGpDUARuFEDYw2hUkJITf1v_CMdQ&ust=1403447517563007

Leave a Reply

