“Westin, you and I have been playing cat and dog for a while now, and I’m done with pussy footin’ around with ya.”

tumblr_ldsxkrM9QJ1qfczreo1_400

 

Celeste took an oversize shirt of her grandfather’s and covered herself before returning to give Westin a steak to put on his eye.  “Here ya go sling shooter, put this on your eye.” Westin looks up at the spitfire and gives her a weak grin and places the cold meat on his burning eyeball.  Celeste sat down across from Westin and said, “Why are you here Westin, is Peter okay?”  “Yes he’s doing great and misses you, but mom asked me to come here to see if you could make him more of you’re healing medicines since he is running low.”  She nods yes to the boy and sits down quietly thinking how to approach a tip toe situation that has plagued her mind.  “Whatcha thinking about girl?”  Westin opened the door for her to ask him a few questions.  She gently touches Damn dog’s head when the beast sits next to her, “Westin, you and I have been playing cat and dog for a while now, and I’m done with pussy footin’ around with ya.  I know ya like me and its only time before we will get down.”  Westin smiles at the spitfire and takes the meat off his bruised eye. “Ya sure about that?” Celeste nods yes in a shy manner.  “At one point I thought all I wanted from you is you’re body to learn; because every fiber in my girly frame begged to be loved by someone.  I’ve grown in knowledge since then to feel it’s not proper to spread my legs for anyone.”  Westin roared out with laughter, “Damn girl just jump on in and tell me like it is!”  Celeste couldn’t look at Westin, she is blushing  with a grin upon her face.  Westin melts to putty seeing the girl in her oversize checker red flannel shirt, and her wild lioness mane cast off a pretty scene.  Westin takes the meat off his eye to give the girl scrutiny.  Celeste reaches over to Westin and places the meat back over his eye.  He touches her hand and holds it for a few seconds while he gazes into her eyes.  “What happen to your lip?”  Celeste licked her bottom lip and said, “Damn dog kicked my ass in the snow.”  Westin smiles and softly touches her hurt.  He gives the dog a dangerous scowl,  “Shame on you bad boy.”  Damn dog lays down and hums out a whine at Westin.  They both laugh at the silliness of the canine speaking out his remorse.

The half breed takes the chance and whispers out, “Westin are you in a hurry to go home?”  Westin nods no.  “I’m a wondering if you would like to spend the night with me so we can have a long conversation, and I do mean a chat without sex.”  Westin beams with joy and lifts the meat off his right eye.  “I have longed to be with you girl more than ya know alone. There are a lot of things I want to learn about ya; because every time I’m around you something strange or crazy happens, and to tell you the truth you scare the daylights out of me sometimes.  You’re not like other ladies in a lot of ways.”  Celeste is confused at his statement and releases her hand from his hand.  She picks up her flask and smiles at Westin, “Ya saved me some thank you.  How about I feed my critters and lets move into the house.  I will make us dinner and we can go from there.  Will that be alright?”  “Yes, I would like that cowgirl more than anything.  Let me help you out so we can finish quicker.”  Celeste smiles and tips the flask to her lips and took a good swallow, and then offers the substance to Westin who partook in the drinking to kill his pain.

After a hearty dinner the couple headed into the living room.  “Westin let me put a poultice on that eye before we begin.  Will you please put a log on the fire and sit down on the bear rug to wait for me.”  “My pleasure my lady,” Westin sounded out.  Celeste expressed tenderness towards the handsome young man and left his side.  Westin threw a log in the fire pit and took the time to glance around the man’s cave.  On the mantle above the fireplace he spots his and Peter’s hair on a clock.  He picks up the locks to view for a moment in puzzlement and restores the treasures upon the clock. He turns around and sits himself down on the rug in front of the fire to wait for her rejoinder.  Celeste glides into the living room with coffee and medicines.  Westin watches every move she makes with uncertainty as she places the tray on a nearby table wearing her simple buckskin Indian dress. She hands him a cup of black coffee and begins her administration of herbs upon his eye.  She sits on her knees and applies the healing ointment gently.  Westin gets a whiff of her earthy scent, and senses his manhood is growing hard.  He groans out not in pain, but pleasure of the cooling substance she applied on his eye with gentle care.  He sees her chest rise and fall faster by the mere touch of his skin. “You are getting turned on cowgirl better behave yourself or I might not be able to keep my word of having no sex.”  Celeste stops her action and turns red with embarrassment. “That should be good for now,” she hushed out to him and placed her medicine on the tray.  She picks up her coffee mug and joins Westin on the bear rug.  Time seem to stand still for the two as they gazed into the fire in silence. “Cowgirl why did you cut Peter and my hair?”  Celeste looks up at the clock and smiles, “I didn’t do it.”  Westin takes a sip of his brew and does his famous sexy move with his hair, “Then who did?”  Celeste shrugged her shoulders and stayed quiet. “This is what I mean about ya scaring me girl.  There is strange shit happening here.”  Celeste turns her head towards the man sitting next to her.  “All my life Westin I have grown up with things missing or being misplaced.  I use to think it was fairies in the woods who played tricks on me, now I believe its the Little People from my Cherokee heritage.  I didn’t think anything of it as long as they didn’t harm me.”  Westin shakes his head in bewilderment Celeste puts her cup down and turns her body around cross legged to stare into Westin’s dreamy hazel eyes of confusion.  She takes a deep breath and blows it out slowly ready to begin their conversation of discovery.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on ““Westin, you and I have been playing cat and dog for a while now, and I’m done with pussy footin’ around with ya.”

Leave a Reply

