Chillin out with some super relaxing tunes until I return.

Tomorrow’s post on Poco Celeste will be the last for a week.  I’m so jazz to escape NM for a wicked weekend with friends in Las Vegas, NV.  Remember what goes on in Vegas STAYS in Vegas; and since I’m in the mix I’m sure it will be an eventful weekend.  Postings will continue on Poco Celeste when I return; Please feel free to catch up on the current story from later postings.  Kiss Kiss my wonderful readers, I got’s to git my motor running for fun in the sun!~

4 thoughts on “Chillin out with some super relaxing tunes until I return.

    1. Merci buddy will do. I haven’t been there since the change of Vegas. So this should be a great time without the drastic heat to have a blast. Chow for now and wishing you a super groovy week. 😉

Leave a Reply

