“Hum, glad to know I can stop traffic with a blink of an eye, or do I make you feel weedy darlin’,” Celeste jokingly cracked out in her low husky tone.

Sizzling-Hot-Leather-Dress-for-Women-back

 

When Celeste arrived at her hotel and entered her room the scent of daisies filled the room with their odor.  She drops her jaw in awe to witness the glory of a precious gift.  Over ten different arrangements littered her counters and bedside with their gorgeous colors.  She sets down her heavy bags from clothes shopping to read all the cards attached to the flowers. One by one her smile couldn’t get any bigger while reading the lovely one word notes.  Each note she placed on the bed to view the secret message, “Wild Moon Woman you are not made to be Tamed.”  The cowgirl is baffled who sent her favorite flowers until she goes into the washroom to draw a bath for tonight’s excursion, and spots a beautiful single yellow rose inside a thin hand painted glass vase of a Texas rose an a note attach by the marble sink.  “Looking forward to tonight, Gary,”she slowly read the contents of the card.

She gives herself a glance in the mirror, “Gary thank you, I’ve never had flowers delivered to me. What a fantastic treasure you’ve blessed me with.” She dips down to smell the yellow perfection of the rose and mirth’s with glee.  The humble cowgirl peeks around the corner of the bathroom door to make sure she isn’t dreaming that her room is filled with flowers. “Holy Holey want did I do to receive these gifts?  I thought I was rude to him but I guess that wasn’t so.”  She fills the tub with hot water and strips off her clothes.

The time is passing by when Celeste finishes off the final touches of dressing up for Gary.  She is nervous and unsure if she looks presentable in her leather attire.  Her long curly hair hangs free to swing pass her waist.  She ads a pale pink lipstick and then picks up her room key to meet the man of the hour.  Gary sits at the bar waiting for Celeste’s arrival, he is on his second drink to calm his nerves.  In fact he has never been this excited about meeting up with the half breed who is a breath of fresh air.  He ponders on the sway of her curvy hips and long legs when she walks away from him this morning in the aquatic room.  The earth girl walks into the dark meeting room called a lounge with sweaty palms and spots the backside of Gary sitting at the bar.  The male bartender drops his mouth open wide and catches Gary’s attention.  He turns around in his seat and smiles at the stunning figure of Celeste.  His breath is swept away and tries to move off the bar stool to greet her.  He is clumsy since he refuses to blink an eye at the woman who is a sight for sore eyes, and doesn’t want this moment to end missing a single step of the powerful earth girl who has suddenly put a spell on him with her allure of innocence.

Gary knocks over his stool with a loud crash on the floor.  Celeste giggles and blushes red to know she was not the only one who makes a blunder of embarrassment in public.  She stares into his mischievous brown eyes and gives him a wink.  “Hum, glad to know I can stop traffic with a blink of an eye, or do I make you feel weedy darlin’,” Celeste jokingly cracked out in her low husky tone.  Gary regained his composure and busted out laughing giving Celeste a bear hug, “Damn right you do, holy smoke your piping hot and love your body scent.”  He pulls a bar stool out at the bar to help Celeste sit down. He thanks the bartender for picking up his mistake, and seats himself with happiness next to the intoxicating half breed.  Celeste surprises him even further when she leans in gently to plant a tender kiss of gratitude upon his lips for showering her with flowers. “Kiss Kiss darlin’ for the flowers.” Gary instantly experiences bliss over filling his cup when her lips touched his, the sweetness of her soft pink lips left him shaking at the knees for more, more, more.

 

picture by: leatherarena.com

3 thoughts on ““Hum, glad to know I can stop traffic with a blink of an eye, or do I make you feel weedy darlin’,” Celeste jokingly cracked out in her low husky tone.

    1. Curt what a question to ask me, so I will tell no lies, come rain or shine!~

      I was in my early twenties living in Los Angeles and dated for many months a gentleman who I enjoyed his company and great stimulating conversation; for me I was eating a spinach salad when he asked me if I liked my food, of course I replied with a large smile and said, “Yes it’s awesome!” Sadly a piece of Spinach was stuck on my front tooth and when I spoke he stared at my tooth. It took me a second to take notice he so wanted to bust up with laughter. Well I asked him, “Hey what’s up,” other people at tables stopped and looked at me since I spoke a little too loud an in a funny manner. Well I only smiled at them with that dang piece of spinach on my tooth. And each person cracked up with laughter. It took a little girl to capture my eye and point at her tooth several times with a smile. Oh I got the message and turned beet red in front of my date. How dare he not tell me I had junk on me teeth….hahaha

  1. Curt what a question to ask me, so I will tell no lies, come rain or shine!~ I was in my early twenties living in Los Angeles and dated for many months a gentleman who I enjoyed his company and great stimulating conversation; for me I was eating a spinach salad when he asked me if I liked my food, of course I replied with a large smile and said, “Yes it’s awesome!” Sadly a piece of Spinach was stuck on my front tooth and when I spoke he stared at my tooth. It took me a second to take notice he so wanted to bust up with laughter. Well I asked him, “Hey what’s up,” other people at tables stopped and looked at me since I spoke a little too loud an in a funny manner. Well I only smiled at them with that dang piece of spinach on my tooth. And each person cracked up with laughter. It took a little girl to capture my eye and point at her tooth several times with a smile. Oh I got the message and turned beet red in front of my date. How dare he not tell me I had junk on me teeth….hahaha

Leave a Reply

