Never give up!

A Native American story: The story of the giants

5 thoughts on “Never give up!

  1. Beautiful story, Slingshot. Peggy and I enjoy Native American Mythology and have wandered the Southwest checking out petroglyphs. Today we are going to out to a petroglyph site near Sedona, Arizona, where we are staying for Thanksgiving week. –Curt

    1. Have a wonderful time Curt and Peggy!~ I never get tired of exploring the petroglyphs on water and land. I too enjoy the mythology of folktales; however, I believe the lessons are rewarding and some are true? LoL…!

  2. Excellent work slingshot. I love folk tales and yes your story falls into the beliefs of age tales. However I already miss Celeste ‘s addventures.

Leave a Reply

